Friday, February 17, 2012

Alternatives To Mega Upload/File Sharing List

Hey Guys Dj Fanto Here, Ever since the Mega Upload Shut Down Its Been Harder to find a good Place to Upload Big files, we'll I made a little List For you Guys to choose from
megaupload1.png
4 Shared - http://4shared.com
Mediafire - http://mediafire.com
MultiUpload - http://multiupload.com
Let it Bit - http://letitbit.net
Freak Share - http://freakshare.com
File Jungle - http://filejungle.com
File Dude - http://filedude.com
File Ape - http://fileape.com
Wupload - http://wupload.com
Hot File - http://hotfile.com
Oron - http://oron.com
Mad share - http://madshare.com
Rapid Share - http://rapidshare.com
Deposit Files  - http://depositfiles.com
Zippy Share - http://zippyshare.com
Crocko - http://crocko.com
File serve - http://fileserve.com
File Swap - http://fileswap.com
Bandango - http://www.badongo.com/
File Sonic - http://filesonic.com
2 shared - http://2shared.com
Anon Files - http://anonfiles.com
Media Get - http://mediaget.com
Limeinx - Limelinx.com
User share - http://usershare.net
share Bee - http://sharebee.com
Zshare - http://zshare.com
Send Space - http://sendspace.com

No comments:

Post a Comment